DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-01 Monday
1 5 3 7
1 9 3 1
8 6 7 6
2020-05-31 Sunday
3 5 4 4
4 3 0 2
3 7 5 8
2020-05-30 Saturday
8 5 5 6
0 4 2 7
5 5 0 8
2020-05-29 Friday
8 1 0 4
7 4 2 6
4 4 5 9
2020-05-28 Thursday
8 3 3 3
5 1 6 6
5 3 7 9
2020-05-27 Wednesday
8 6 0 8
2 4 9 9
9 4 1 9
2020-05-26 Tuesday
8 2 3 0
8 2 4 8
6 6 6 4
2020-05-25 Monday
4 8 0 2
6 4 7 9
6 6 1 3
2020-05-24 Sunday
6 2 0 4
0 5 2 7
6 6 7 9
2020-05-23 Saturday
7 6 6 3
7 1 4 0
3 8 6 1
2020-05-22 Friday
9 0 5 9
5 9 1 8
2 1 6 9
2020-05-21 Thursday
6 6 7 0
1 3 4 3
3 6 2 5
2020-05-20 Wednesday
1 8 3 8
8 2 4 6
2 8 3 6
2020-05-19 Tuesday
8 2 1 6
0 3 6 9
6 9 5 9
2020-05-18 Monday
3 0 8 2
8 3 5 1
6 8 5 4
2020-05-17 Sunday
6 7 1 9
1 2 2 4
4 1 4 3
2020-05-16 Saturday
2 0 4 0
9 7 3 0
4 7 3 1
2020-05-15 Friday
6 4 9 2
4 4 5 8
0 8 0 4
2020-05-14 Thursday
3 0 7 0
9 8 8 5
9 5 7 4
2020-05-13 Wednesday
3 3 2 0
4 9 3 9
1 9 7 8