DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-30 Tuesday
1 5 7 6
8 5 0 3
7 2 9 9
2020-06-29 Monday
1 9 4 7
9 6 4 5
8 4 7 2
2020-06-28 Sunday
8 1 8 0
3 4 7 5
9 8 6 5
2020-06-27 Saturday
5 8 0 7
2 4 0 6
2 8 7 3
2020-06-26 Friday
0 8 1 7
8 6 9 4
8 8 7 7
2020-06-25 Thursday
8 1 5 3
6 1 0 8
4 3 8 1
2020-06-24 Wednesday
9 1 7 4
1 5 3 1
6 7 1 6
2020-06-23 Tuesday
0 9 0 2
0 0 9 4
9 0 4 7
2020-06-22 Monday
0 0 9 9
0 6 1 8
7 0 7 6
2020-06-21 Sunday
5 8 0 4
2 5 5 6
7 7 9 0
2020-06-20 Saturday
0 3 8 6
2 5 7 9
8 3 8 1
2020-06-19 Friday
8 0 6 2
6 2 5 0
7 2 8 2
2020-06-18 Thursday
5 4 6 8
6 7 1 0
7 1 6 6
2020-06-17 Wednesday
5 8 0 6
1 7 3 8
8 1 5 0
2020-06-16 Tuesday
9 2 9 0
6 6 6 3
0 7 1 1
2020-06-15 Monday
0 9 7 3
3 9 7 8
2 5 2 6
2020-06-14 Sunday
2 3 1 9
4 2 0 4
8 3 0 8
2020-06-13 Saturday
7 5 7 8
5 0 2 5
5 5 7 6
2020-06-12 Friday
6 8 7 5
4 0 3 5
2 4 6 7
2020-06-11 Thursday
2 8 2 6
9 8 3 4
5 6 2 6