DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-11-23 Saturday
2 0 4 9
7 2 9 6
8 2 7 3
2019-11-22 Friday
7 4 5 3
5 7 5 5
4 0 7 0
2019-11-21 Thursday
6 9 4 9
0 8 0 5
9 1 0 8
2019-11-20 Wednesday
2 8 5 0
8 5 4 6
7 6 7 8
2019-11-19 Tuesday
1 5 4 5
1 6 0 8
6 5 7 2
2019-11-18 Monday
7 6 5 8
3 3 8 2
8 7 2 8
2019-11-17 Sunday
9 3 9 5
0 6 5 9
6 0 1 7
2019-11-16 Saturday
7 8 0 4
1 5 5 8
0 5 5 0
2019-11-15 Friday
8 5 0 1
6 1 4 1
9 7 7 6
2019-11-14 Thursday
2 6 1 4
5 7 5 4
1 9 8 8
2019-11-13 Wednesday
0 3 9 1
4 7 2 7
8 6 5 9
2019-11-12 Tuesday
6 8 1 8
2 9 9 2
1 0 1 8
2019-11-11 Monday
0 8 5 2
6 4 8 2
9 9 3 8
2019-11-10 Sunday
8 5 2 8
2 3 9 6
9 8 1 9
2019-11-09 Saturday
4 1 8 1
2 6 2 8
3 4 2 7
2019-11-08 Friday
4 4 3 5
5 7 1 1
0 3 6 7
2019-11-07 Thursday
0 9 2 5
0 9 6 3
9 6 8 9
2019-11-06 Wednesday
9 0 7 0
0 0 7 1
5 5 0 3
2019-11-05 Tuesday
4 2 0 5
4 0 7 6
3 5 7 3
2019-11-04 Monday
5 7 2 1
8 9 7 9
0 6 9 4