DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-03 Wednesday
0 3 8 3
1 5 5 7
8 4 6 3
2019-07-02 Tuesday
6 2 5 1
3 6 6 0
7 7 1 4
2019-07-01 Monday
3 4 8 0
9 5 1 1
5 8 6 7
2019-06-30 Sunday
8 9 1 3
6 4 0 7
6 3 0 8
2019-06-29 Saturday
1 2 7 6
3 4 1 4
2 9 1 1
2019-06-28 Friday
5 0 3 9
1 5 6 1
4 1 0 3
2019-06-27 Thursday
8 1 8 7
6 2 5 4
1 7 4 4
2019-06-26 Wednesday
2 1 1 2
6 1 2 1
3 0 9 1
2019-06-25 Tuesday
2 9 3 1
9 8 5 8
5 1 0 7
2019-06-24 Monday
5 1 2 0
3 5 7 7
4 7 8 7
2019-06-23 Sunday
3 7 6 1
4 6 1 5
1 3 5 7
2019-06-22 Saturday
3 0 9 6
3 9 2 6
5 2 9 7
2019-06-21 Friday
2 6 3 5
3 4 8 9
3 2 8 0
2019-06-20 Thursday
6 8 8 9
2 9 2 1
2 9 5 7
2019-06-19 Wednesday
3 7 5 8
8 8 7 7
3 9 7 4
2019-06-18 Tuesday
0 4 2 6
5 8 7 3
0 8 4 8
2019-06-17 Monday
7 3 5 1
9 3 5 8
3 2 4 1
2019-06-16 Sunday
8 1 0 5
1 2 4 1
7 0 5 2
2019-06-15 Saturday
9 8 2 7
8 5 6 7
1 0 4 7
2019-06-14 Friday
4 1 4 6
9 6 6 1
3 1 3 8