DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-30 Thursday
1 8 9 4
1 7 9 8
1 6 0 0
2018-08-29 Wednesday
8 5 0 7
6 8 8 2
7 4 1 6
2018-08-28 Tuesday
4 1 2 6
5 7 1 5
8 4 5 8
2018-08-27 Monday
9 0 3 5
5 8 6 9
6 5 8 7
2018-08-26 Sunday
6 3 8 2
4 9 3 1
0 3 9 5
2018-08-25 Saturday
2 6 5 9
8 7 0 6
0 8 8 4
2018-08-24 Friday
0 5 1 3
7 3 7 4
1 3 8 1
2018-08-23 Thursday
3 2 6 4
0 9 2 8
5 6 1 2
2018-08-22 Wednesday
5 9 7 1
2 3 8 4
7 5 0 5
2018-08-21 Tuesday
9 1 4 0
2 5 7 5
7 6 2 0
2018-08-20 Monday
1 9 6 2
3 8 5 1
9 5 4 0
2018-08-19 Sunday
6 8 0 1
8 7 4 5
0 5 2 9
2018-08-18 Saturday
2 7 9 4
9 7 1 2
3 4 8 0
2018-08-17 Friday
4 3 1 0
1 6 4 5
7 6 7 1
2018-08-16 Thursday
3 5 2 7
1 1 3 3
5 8 9 0
2018-08-15 Wednesday
9 5 8 3
5 7 1 6
2 5 2 8
2018-08-14 Tuesday
7 8 5 0
0 7 9 5
8 1 7 6
2018-08-13 Monday
0 6 3 9
1 9 7 5
9 1 2 7
2018-08-12 Sunday
5 9 1 2
8 0 8 4
4 7 8 0
2018-08-11 Saturday
6 1 7 3
0 3 8 8
7 5 2 0