DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-13 Wednesday
3 6 1 5
6 5 2 7
8 1 3 8
2019-02-12 Tuesday
1 5 4 9
1 7 8 1
0 6 1 0
2019-02-11 Monday
8 3 2 5
6 9 0 7
7 1 8 4
2019-02-10 Sunday
6 2 9 3
3 6 7 7
5 0 2 4
2019-02-09 Saturday
5 8 5 0
9 4 1 8
4 8 3 2
2019-02-08 Friday
2 0 6 9
0 3 7 5
1 7 3 2
2019-02-07 Thursday
1 6 0 8
4 1 5 9
0 1 7 7
2019-02-06 Wednesday
4 1 3 4
9 0 8 6
5 3 1 7
2019-02-05 Tuesday
0 9 8 7
6 7 4 2
0 4 0 5
2019-02-04 Monday
8 4 1 3
0 1 5 8
2 7 9 6
2019-02-03 Sunday
9 2 7 2
9 5 1 4
1 2 8 5
2019-02-02 Saturday
5 7 2 0
1 8 6 5
6 5 1 1
2019-02-01 Friday
0 5 4 7
9 3 1 5
8 1 0 8
2019-01-31 Thursday
2 6 9 1
7 3 0 8
9 9 7 2
2019-01-30 Wednesday
3 8 5 4
0 8 9 1
7 2 6 7
2019-01-29 Tuesday
7 9 6 3
5 4 1 2
2 7 0 9
2019-01-28 Monday
1 3 0 9
5 5 4 8
0 6 1 2
2019-01-27 Sunday
6 4 7 8
8 1 6 1
4 8 2 4
2019-01-26 Saturday
3 7 1 2
4 5 8 8
2 6 2 5
2019-01-25 Friday
0 1 3 9
6 8 7 4
1 9 3 3