DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-01 Sunday
1 6 4 2
8 9 5 1
7 2 1 9
2018-06-30 Saturday
8 0 2 4
6 2 3 2
5 1 7 7
2018-06-29 Friday
9 7 1 8
0 4 3 1
3 3 4 9
2018-06-28 Thursday
4 3 0 0
5 1 6 8
3 8 7 1
2018-06-27 Wednesday
5 2 4 1
9 1 7 7
2 4 8 5
2018-06-26 Tuesday
0 4 5 8
8 3 3 6
7 5 1 2
2018-06-25 Monday
6 5 1 7
2 4 5 1
0 4 8 2
2018-06-24 Sunday
7 2 9 6
9 8 2 5
8 6 1 4
2018-06-23 Saturday
1 5 8 0
7 4 6 2
5 6 2 7
2018-06-22 Friday
2 8 3 5
9 8 7 2
0 7 6 4
2018-06-21 Thursday
3 3 7 1
0 6 2 5
5 4 9 6
2018-06-20 Wednesday
9 1 6 3
6 5 3 7
3 5 6 0
2018-06-19 Tuesday
8 6 2 9
2 4 1 1
0 2 4 6
2018-06-18 Monday
0 7 8 7
8 1 2 9
4 9 3 2
2018-06-17 Sunday
3 5 0 1
0 8 4 9
7 2 6 3
2018-06-16 Saturday
5 0 9 2
3 8 5 6
7 7 0 1
2018-06-15 Friday
1 2 8 3
5 6 0 4
4 2 1 7
2018-06-14 Thursday
7 3 2 6
8 1 6 3
0 5 0 6
2018-06-13 Wednesday
6 8 5 1
0 0 5 6
5 2 1 9
2018-06-12 Tuesday
0 9 2 5
6 8 0 8
9 3 4 3