DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-07 Tuesday
1 2 9 0
1 0 3 5
3 0 9 6
2019-05-06 Monday
6 3 8 3
9 5 0 2
1 4 0 0
2019-05-05 Sunday
5 2 5 1
7 0 9 8
3 1 6 4
2019-05-04 Saturday
2 0 4 5
3 3 3 7
4 2 8 6
2019-05-03 Friday
8 1 6 3
2 8 2 4
0 0 0 2
2019-05-02 Thursday
5 6 2 7
6 3 9 0
5 3 1 2
2019-05-01 Wednesday
3 9 9 5
1 1 4 0
2 1 9 6
2019-04-30 Tuesday
1 8 0 6
2 9 9 5
8 1 2 1
2019-04-29 Monday
9 1 1 0
2 3 9 7
1 2 0 9
2019-04-28 Sunday
5 0 8 2
8 0 0 6
2 8 3 4
2019-04-27 Saturday
2 9 4 6
7 6 9 8
2 6 9 2
2019-04-26 Friday
7 6 0 2
2 5 5 8
3 6 5 3
2019-04-25 Thursday
5 1 3 8
6 9 0 9
1 0 2 0
2019-04-24 Wednesday
0 6 7 9
6 5 9 5
3 5 6 1
2019-04-23 Tuesday
3 8 3 1
4 3 6 9
2 2 1 2
2019-04-22 Monday
7 6 5 3
4 2 0 0
0 8 4 4
2019-04-21 Sunday
5 1 2 5
3 3 4 6
6 3 8 0
2019-04-20 Saturday
7 2 4 6
3 6 2 5
6 2 6 4
2019-04-19 Friday
1 0 9 8
2 6 8 7
1 3 2 1
2019-04-18 Thursday
4 8 2 0
5 1 7 3
8 7 7 8