DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-24 Thursday
9 5 2 8
5 4 3 5
7 6 8 2
2019-01-23 Wednesday
5 6 8 4
6 6 6 8
6 0 4 9
2019-01-22 Tuesday
2 0 7 6
2 8 1 9
5 2 2 9
2019-01-21 Monday
3 4 9 7
7 0 7 7
2 3 7 3
2019-01-20 Sunday
6 2 4 1
9 3 0 1
9 2 3 2
2019-01-19 Saturday
9 1 6 0
5 7 8 4
6 9 9 8
2019-01-18 Friday
0 8 3 5
2 9 4 5
2 4 1 7
2019-01-17 Thursday
3 7 0 2
6 5 6 3
3 5 3 0
2019-01-16 Wednesday
1 5 6 3
5 6 3 7
3 4 6 8
2019-01-15 Tuesday
8 9 1 8
9 4 3 4
1 0 5 7
2019-01-14 Monday
4 0 2 9
1 9 3 2
7 3 0 6
2019-01-13 Sunday
3 2 9 4
1 2 5 2
7 3 8 0
2019-01-12 Saturday
4 7 5 1
8 2 3 4
1 0 0 8
2019-01-11 Friday
2 6 8 7
3 8 3 1
8 2 1 6
2019-01-10 Thursday
7 5 2 1
0 6 6 5
4 3 7 8
2019-01-09 Wednesday
6 9 3 4
7 8 1 9
4 0 7 2
2019-01-08 Tuesday
0 8 6 8
3 1 5 3
1 3 7 0
2019-01-07 Monday
4 3 0 5
7 1 9 3
2 0 2 1
2019-01-06 Sunday
5 1 3 2
7 5 2 1
9 9 7 9
2019-01-05 Saturday
8 2 6 1
5 5 4 8
9 2 4 3