DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-11 Monday
8 5 7 7
0 6 3 2
9 1 4 8
2018-06-10 Sunday
2 7 5 2
6 6 6 3
1 5 9 1
2018-06-09 Saturday
4 9 1 0
0 2 0 8
8 1 7 7
2018-06-08 Friday
9 6 0 7
3 3 8 9
0 8 5 1
2018-06-07 Thursday
3 2 5 4
7 9 8 7
9 5 0 0
2018-06-06 Wednesday
5 1 6 5
3 1 2 7
0 9 1 0
2018-06-05 Tuesday
6 4 5 9
9 2 7 0
8 4 4 2
2018-06-04 Monday
1 3 8 2
9 2 9 0
5 6 1 5
2018-06-03 Sunday
7 8 9 1
0 5 6 9
3 3 5 2
2018-06-02 Saturday
8 6 5 6
1 8 2 0
5 1 7 8
2018-06-01 Friday
9 5 8 0
3 0 1 2
1 4 7 9
2018-05-31 Thursday
4 7 6 2
9 4 9 9
1 2 7 1
2018-05-30 Wednesday
2 0 4 4
9 3 0 2
2 3 2 7
2018-05-29 Tuesday
0 1 7 6
0 3 7 9
1 9 1 8
2018-05-28 Monday
3 4 7 0
8 1 3 2
2 1 1 5
2018-05-27 Sunday
9 3 1 2
0 3 5 3
6 4 2 9
2018-05-26 Saturday
5 3 0 9
5 2 5 2
3 5 7 4
2018-05-25 Friday
7 5 6 6
0 7 5 2
0 0 5 3
2018-05-24 Thursday
6 2 2 7
1 0 9 4
1 6 2 1
2018-05-23 Wednesday
4 9 3 1
3 4 1 8
4 1 5 2