DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-28 Thursday
7 7 8 4
0 9 1 2
8 2 6 4
2019-03-27 Wednesday
6 3 1 2
4 7 6 8
7 6 5 5
2019-03-26 Tuesday
5 2 4 0
1 0 1 2
3 6 8 7
2019-03-25 Monday
4 8 7 6
1 9 8 9
6 5 2 4
2019-03-24 Sunday
2 9 5 3
3 2 3 8
9 4 6 4
2019-03-23 Saturday
1 5 2 1
7 9 7 9
3 7 0 6
2019-03-22 Friday
6 4 0 5
1 8 8 4
9 8 3 0
2019-03-21 Thursday
0 9 3 2
3 3 7 1
1 6 8 5
2019-03-20 Wednesday
2 1 6 7
6 1 3 0
7 3 1 8
2019-03-19 Tuesday
5 7 3 8
1 2 5 6
4 8 5 3
2019-03-18 Monday
9 2 1 0
3 6 8 9
4 9 3 2
2019-03-17 Sunday
1 8 7 9
6 3 2 3
0 4 5 9
2019-03-16 Saturday
8 0 1 4
6 9 7 3
0 2 2 7
2019-03-15 Friday
4 6 8 3
3 1 6 9
8 5 4 7
2019-03-14 Thursday
0 6 1 1
3 7 4 8
9 2 6 5
2019-03-13 Wednesday
7 5 0 2
1 4 8 3
9 3 5 8
2019-03-12 Tuesday
2 4 6 0
3 3 3 4
4 4 1 3
2019-03-11 Monday
6 7 5 1
3 6 9 4
9 4 6 6
2019-03-10 Sunday
5 2 9 8
1 7 0 0
3 5 0 7
2019-03-09 Saturday
4 9 3 6
7 9 5 1
3 9 5 9