DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-08 Friday
3 5 2 3
9 8 4 9
5 4 9 7
2019-03-07 Thursday
9 8 4 5
0 7 7 8
3 2 4 6
2019-03-06 Wednesday
2 1 6 9
9 8 4 9
3 8 0 2
2019-03-05 Tuesday
8 9 0 7
6 2 3 1
0 3 8 8
2019-03-04 Monday
0 6 6 8
7 3 0 9
5 4 5 2
2019-03-03 Sunday
1 3 8 5
0 1 0 7
5 9 1 4
2019-03-02 Saturday
4 2 7 4
3 5 8 0
1 7 2 0
2019-03-01 Friday
6 0 5 2
5 9 4 7
2 2 8 6
2019-02-28 Thursday
2 3 8 6
9 4 9 8
1 1 0 6
2019-02-27 Wednesday
3 7 2 4
8 2 3 5
4 6 0 1
2019-02-26 Tuesday
0 4 1 9
7 1 8 4
3 7 2 7
2019-02-25 Monday
7 1 4 0
4 0 6 9
1 8 3 4
2019-02-24 Sunday
9 2 3 7
5 9 8 3
1 1 5 8
2019-02-23 Saturday
1 8 0 3
3 5 8 9
6 9 1 8
2019-02-22 Friday
8 4 6 6
6 1 4 3
7 5 5 6
2019-02-21 Thursday
5 6 1 8
0 8 9 7
4 1 6 9
2019-02-20 Wednesday
7 9 9 5
9 3 6 7
1 2 3 6
2019-02-19 Tuesday
2 0 8 4
0 6 2 5
7 6 6 0
2019-02-18 Monday
0 1 7 0
9 5 3 8
1 6 1 3
2019-02-17 Sunday
1 7 2 6
9 9 5 1
7 0 0 3