DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-25 Sunday
7 6 8 5
6 5 1 8
4 7 4 9
2018-11-24 Saturday
3 9 0 2
4 9 9 0
9 0 1 2
2018-11-23 Friday
1 5 1 4
9 9 4 2
3 5 4 0
2018-11-22 Thursday
4 3 7 6
6 7 6 4
9 1 1 2
2018-11-21 Wednesday
0 1 2 8
1 6 2 7
5 1 1 5
2018-11-20 Tuesday
9 4 6 3
9 3 3 6
8 4 5 0
2018-11-19 Monday
8 2 5 7
9 4 7 1
6 5 6 9
2018-11-18 Sunday
6 0 3 9
3 9 1 0
0 6 7 3
2018-11-17 Saturday
2 7 4 5
9 8 5 3
3 0 2 2
2018-11-16 Friday
7 9 5 6
6 5 0 4
4 1 8 1
2018-11-15 Thursday
5 1 8 0
4 3 5 4
1 4 6 9
2018-11-14 Wednesday
4 8 1 9
7 1 3 8
6 0 4 3
2018-11-13 Tuesday
3 3 0 8
7 2 2 1
9 2 6 5
2018-11-12 Monday
0 5 6 3
9 0 7 0
0 2 3 8
2018-11-11 Sunday
1 6 9 5
6 5 2 1
5 8 3 0
2018-11-10 Saturday
8 2 7 1
2 4 6 0
5 7 2 5
2018-11-09 Friday
6 1 3 2
5 5 1 5
2 3 4 0
2018-11-08 Thursday
2 0 1 4
6 1 8 2
8 3 2 6
2018-11-07 Wednesday
7 4 8 3
1 7 1 2
0 9 8 6
2018-11-06 Tuesday
4 7 2 2
8 0 3 9
2 9 3 5