DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-12 Thursday
8 2 4 3
6 0 8 9
8 3 0 0
2018-04-11 Wednesday
6 1 4 9
3 7 0 2
3 0 7 4
2018-04-10 Tuesday
0 5 3 8
1 5 4 0
7 5 5 2
2018-04-09 Monday
2 3 8 0
7 5 6 9
4 5 8 4
2018-04-08 Sunday
7 9 0 2
2 0 1 4
9 2 5 5
2018-04-07 Saturday
5 6 0 7
2 1 4 3
9 7 3 0
2018-04-06 Friday
3 4 8 4
1 1 2 0
5 2 6 3
2018-04-05 Thursday
7 1 2 5
9 3 9 7
2 9 8 6
2018-04-04 Wednesday
5 6 9 2
1 3 2 9
4 4 5 0
2018-04-03 Tuesday
1 7 5 4
7 9 0 9
5 0 5 1
2018-04-02 Monday
3 2 1 8
2 7 0 3
1 0 4 5
2018-04-01 Sunday
4 3 7 6
9 7 1 4
0 2 8 2
2018-03-31 Saturday
9 0 1 1
3 2 0 7
8 4 3 4
2018-03-30 Friday
9 5 6 2
6 5 7 1
3 8 0 6
2018-03-29 Thursday
3 9 8 7
9 2 3 3
1 5 5 1
2018-03-28 Wednesday
8 1 3 1
1 4 8 7
7 9 4 0
2018-03-27 Tuesday
6 2 2 0
0 9 6 7
4 2 5 1
2018-03-26 Monday
1 3 7 6
8 4 8 9
0 1 9 3
2018-03-25 Sunday
0 1 8 2
5 5 9 4
8 5 1 5
2018-03-24 Saturday
5 0 1 9
7 1 9 5
5 3 3 2