DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-21 Thursday
6 6 7 0
1 3 4 3
3 6 2 5
2020-05-20 Wednesday
1 8 3 8
8 2 4 6
2 8 3 6
2020-05-19 Tuesday
8 2 1 6
0 3 6 9
6 9 5 9
2020-05-18 Monday
3 0 8 2
8 3 5 1
6 8 5 4
2020-05-17 Sunday
6 7 1 9
1 2 2 4
4 1 4 3
2020-05-16 Saturday
2 0 4 0
9 7 3 0
4 7 3 1
2020-05-15 Friday
6 4 9 2
4 4 5 8
0 8 0 4
2020-05-14 Thursday
3 0 7 0
9 8 8 5
9 5 7 4
2020-05-13 Wednesday
3 3 2 0
4 9 3 9
1 9 7 8
2020-05-12 Tuesday
0 3 9 0
7 3 6 7
7 3 4 9
2020-05-11 Monday
5 5 1 1
2 2 1 6
0 3 7 1
2020-05-10 Sunday
4 0 1 8
8 4 5 0
1 8 3 4
2020-05-09 Saturday
1 6 2 7
1 6 9 8
6 5 8 6
2020-05-08 Friday
4 3 7 4
9 3 4 0
7 1 6 4
2020-05-07 Thursday
7 7 0 3
6 1 6 2
4 0 1 1
2020-05-06 Wednesday
8 6 6 3
1 5 4 2
6 2 0 6
2020-05-05 Tuesday
6 8 6 9
0 8 9 9
7 3 0 4
2020-05-04 Monday
5 6 0 2
9 1 2 8
2 3 0 3
2020-05-03 Sunday
6 0 9 1
8 7 1 2
3 0 9 4
2020-05-02 Saturday
7 1 1 0
8 4 0 7
3 8 6 8