DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-28 Friday
3 9 8 6
2 0 4 8
1 9 3 7
2020-02-27 Thursday
8 5 5 3
9 2 4 0
0 3 6 9
2020-02-26 Wednesday
5 2 6 8
0 5 5 1
0 1 6 9
2020-02-25 Tuesday
9 8 3 3
3 1 2 0
3 6 6 7
2020-02-24 Monday
8 3 4 5
6 6 9 2
0 5 9 0
2020-02-23 Sunday
9 5 0 6
7 2 5 2
2 7 7 9
2020-02-22 Saturday
4 2 1 1
1 2 0 9
5 4 6 0
2020-02-21 Friday
7 1 1 9
3 4 1 7
8 0 1 4
2020-02-20 Thursday
5 4 5 9
2 6 6 1
7 9 6 5
2020-02-19 Wednesday
2 6 2 0
7 9 8 6
6 2 7 7
2020-02-18 Tuesday
1 5 9 7
5 0 3 2
8 2 8 6
2020-02-17 Monday
4 5 2 9
2 8 4 9
7 9 4 4
2020-02-16 Sunday
9 1 5 8
2 4 0 1
3 3 7 0
2020-02-15 Saturday
5 6 3 6
5 6 9 8
7 0 7 7
2020-02-14 Friday
6 9 8 7
6 2 2 5
2 0 1 8
2020-02-13 Thursday
4 3 1 8
3 9 2 4
6 9 9 6
2020-02-12 Wednesday
2 1 5 6
6 0 8 0
8 0 6 3
2020-02-11 Tuesday
4 7 4 4
4 5 3 2
9 7 5 0
2020-02-10 Monday
5 5 8 7
2 8 6 7
9 9 7 2
2020-02-09 Sunday
2 1 5 4
5 2 1 5
7 6 6 1