DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-13 Wednesday
6 7 7 2
8 7 6 4
3 2 0 0
2017-12-12 Tuesday
9 4 5 3
2 5 0 1
6 6 9 8
2017-12-11 Monday
1 5 4 8
2 0 5 3
3 6 9 1
2017-12-10 Sunday
6 3 0 9
2 8 4 2
6 7 5 1
2017-12-09 Saturday
7 2 5 1
5 4 8 9
4 0 5 3
2017-12-08 Friday
4 8 1 6
8 5 7 3
0 3 9 5
2017-12-07 Thursday
5 0 8 3
6 1 5 7
0 4 9 2
2017-12-06 Wednesday
2 5 4 6
3 1 8 9
6 4 4 4
2017-12-05 Tuesday
8 4 2 0
7 1 9 4
8 3 9 7
2017-12-04 Monday
3 6 3 1
2 1 8 2
5 7 4 6
2017-12-03 Sunday
0 3 2 4
5 6 8 3
6 4 9 5
2017-12-02 Saturday
1 8 0 5
2 6 8 9
1 2 4 5
2017-12-01 Friday
4 9 6 6
5 2 3 9
8 0 5 1
2017-11-30 Thursday
6 4 9 2
1 2 1 9
3 7 4 1
2017-11-29 Wednesday
9 2 5 6
1 5 8 1
2 0 1 4
2017-11-28 Tuesday
2 7 3 1
8 1 0 0
4 5 1 6
2017-11-27 Monday
4 9 8 9
5 6 2 2
6 1 4 6
2017-11-26 Sunday
8 0 6 7
0 5 3 9
9 8 3 1
2017-11-25 Saturday
3 5 0 4
5 1 2 3
8 2 1 5
2017-11-24 Friday
5 8 2 9
1 9 3 1
7 8 4 4