DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-04 Monday
4 1 3 7
3 9 2 5
2 9 1 8
2017-09-03 Sunday
0 8 7 9
9 2 6 4
3 8 2 8
2017-09-02 Saturday
9 2 2 7
8 0 1 2
0 8 0 5
2017-09-01 Friday
5 6 4 8
2 1 3 9
4 5 9 5
2017-08-31 Thursday
3 0 8 9
9 3 2 3
7 9 2 2
2017-08-30 Wednesday
7 8 0 5
6 2 3 1
1 0 6 8
2017-08-29 Tuesday
8 4 9 5
4 8 1 8
1 9 7 6
2017-08-28 Monday
9 2 6 8
4 9 1 0
8 7 2 2
2017-08-27 Sunday
5 1 5 7
1 9 0 6
9 2 3 4
2017-08-26 Saturday
0 1 8 3
5 9 6 4
2 5 7 6
2017-08-25 Friday
2 3 3 2
0 7 6 1
3 7 4 8
2017-08-24 Thursday
3 9 7 0
6 2 4 4
2 9 7 3
2017-08-23 Wednesday
4 5 2 2
6 1 7 5
0 0 3 2
2017-08-22 Tuesday
6 0 1 5
3 0 4 2
8 0 7 0
2017-08-21 Monday
7 2 6 1
4 5 3 2
5 6 7 7
2017-08-20 Sunday
3 8 8 7
2 1 7 4
6 2 1 7
2017-08-19 Saturday
5 1 0 2
4 9 6 9
8 1 7 8
2017-08-18 Friday
9 2 6 9
8 9 8 5
6 5 3 4
2017-08-17 Thursday
1 7 1 8
3 2 2 0
7 1 0 5
2017-08-16 Wednesday
7 4 9 2
8 0 1 0
5 9 6 9