DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-30 Friday
9 5 6 2
6 5 7 1
3 8 0 6
2018-03-29 Thursday
3 9 8 7
9 2 3 3
1 5 5 1
2018-03-28 Wednesday
8 1 3 1
1 4 8 7
7 9 4 0
2018-03-27 Tuesday
6 2 2 0
0 9 6 7
4 2 5 1
2018-03-26 Monday
1 3 7 6
8 4 8 9
0 1 9 3
2018-03-25 Sunday
0 1 8 2
5 5 9 4
8 5 1 5
2018-03-24 Saturday
5 0 1 9
7 1 9 5
5 3 3 2
2018-03-23 Friday
4 8 0 3
7 6 4 7
3 0 1 5
2018-03-22 Thursday
7 6 8 5
4 7 0 2
0 5 2 4
2018-03-21 Wednesday
2 5 1 5
9 0 3 3
4 1 3 4
2018-03-20 Tuesday
6 7 1 0
5 3 5 2
9 2 4 6
2018-03-19 Monday
9 3 0 0
2 6 4 6
3 5 7 1
2018-03-18 Sunday
3 1 2 7
1 0 0 9
9 6 1 8
2018-03-17 Saturday
8 4 8 0
7 5 2 4
5 9 1 8
2018-03-16 Friday
0 2 4 6
3 8 0 9
5 4 3 1
2018-03-15 Thursday
1 9 8 3
2 6 2 2
3 6 6 0
2018-03-14 Wednesday
4 8 6 1
7 3 1 2
5 2 3 8
2018-03-13 Tuesday
5 2 3 9
0 5 4 1
9 2 5 7
2018-03-12 Monday
9 5 7 7
5 6 1 5
3 7 6 4
2018-03-11 Sunday
7 3 0 2
6 8 0 8
5 5 3 9