DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-12 Saturday
1 2 4 8
4 1 5 8
6 6 1 9
2018-05-11 Friday
4 1 3 6
1 6 7 5
1 0 9 8
2018-05-10 Thursday
5 0 8 2
6 8 9 4
0 1 7 7
2018-05-09 Wednesday
5 9 7 3
4 0 5 8
9 6 1 2
2018-05-08 Tuesday
7 4 5 0
5 1 8 0
6 2 4 3
2018-05-07 Monday
3 2 1 9
6 1 7 2
8 0 5 1
2018-05-06 Sunday
6 4 3 0
0 9 7 5
0 5 9 4
2018-05-05 Saturday
8 5 6 9
1 3 1 5
4 6 0 8
2018-05-04 Friday
9 7 2 3
0 1 2 1
3 6 2 8
2018-05-03 Thursday
1 6 7 5
3 8 8 0
6 2 4 7
2018-05-02 Wednesday
0 8 9 4
1 4 2 4
8 0 9 7
2018-05-01 Tuesday
3 9 0 7
1 0 4 6
8 4 7 9
2018-04-30 Monday
5 6 8 1
8 0 7 3
4 2 2 9
2018-04-29 Sunday
7 1 4 2
1 3 6 0
4 2 0 5
2018-04-28 Saturday
4 3 5 8
0 4 2 6
0 9 1 0
2018-04-27 Friday
6 2 7 3
2 1 1 0
4 7 9 5
2018-04-26 Thursday
2 4 1 6
5 4 9 8
1 5 2 2
2018-04-25 Wednesday
1 7 3 4
7 4 6 9
1 2 5 6
2018-04-24 Tuesday
8 0 4 0
6 5 2 1
4 3 6 7
2018-04-23 Monday
9 2 6 5
0 8 7 9
8 5 4 0