DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-29 Monday
2 3 5 8
7 1 3 0
2 2 1 8
2018-01-28 Sunday
5 6 9 0
4 8 5 8
1 1 9 4
2018-01-27 Saturday
7 4 8 3
4 7 2 3
6 4 2 3
2018-01-26 Friday
6 8 3 2
2 4 9 9
7 7 0 9
2018-01-25 Thursday
1 7 4 9
3 2 7 0
2 2 4 7
2018-01-24 Wednesday
2 5 1 6
0 8 6 2
1 9 9 9
2018-01-23 Tuesday
9 1 2 8
3 4 8 0
9 0 9 2
2018-01-22 Monday
4 2 7 0
3 6 1 2
6 5 7 3
2018-01-21 Sunday
3 9 6 5
7 2 6 4
8 2 2 2
2018-01-20 Saturday
8 0 9 2
5 4 0 1
6 2 8 5
2018-01-19 Friday
5 9 0 7
1 2 7 4
3 6 9 3
2018-01-18 Thursday
7 5 2 4
8 0 9 6
4 3 3 1
2018-01-17 Wednesday
0 3 6 8
5 3 4 4
5 0 8 4
2018-01-16 Tuesday
1 4 5 4
9 8 2 9
4 6 1 9
2018-01-15 Monday
6 1 8 2
2 5 3 7
5 0 1 0
2018-01-14 Sunday
2 9 4 1
5 3 2 3
0 1 9 8
2018-01-13 Saturday
4 7 1 6
0 9 8 2
2 5 3 9
2018-01-12 Friday
5 8 3 9
2 6 4 1
7 0 4 4
2018-01-11 Thursday
3 0 7 5
8 2 4 1
6 3 3 9
2018-01-10 Wednesday
9 6 0 4
1 4 8 9
5 2 6 5