DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-23 Sunday
5 5 7 6
1 1 2 9
4 0 0 2
2017-07-22 Saturday
8 7 0 8
6 8 6 7
0 8 9 4
2017-07-21 Friday
3 1 1 7
9 7 6 1
1 3 9 5
2017-07-20 Thursday
4 0 5 1
9 2 7 8
1 8 4 6
2017-07-19 Wednesday
7 4 8 7
1 4 9 4
4 5 3 6
2017-07-18 Tuesday
0 3 4 7
8 7 0 6
1 8 7 9
2017-07-17 Monday
6 7 7 1
8 0 8 0
9 4 4 2
2017-07-16 Sunday
2 9 1 2
6 9 3 7
5 7 8 6
2017-07-15 Saturday
7 8 5 6
3 9 7 1
4 4 0 9
2017-07-14 Friday
1 1 8 0
6 8 7 2
8 8 2 9
2017-07-13 Thursday
8 2 2 9
9 0 0 1
9 1 4 6
2017-07-12 Wednesday
2 8 9 1
3 6 3 0
5 6 7 6
2017-07-11 Tuesday
5 6 0 9
0 5 2 8
6 1 4 5
2017-07-10 Monday
4 0 4 2
9 4 7 3
1 5 9 5
2017-07-09 Sunday
0 5 1 8
8 6 0 2
7 6 6 9
2017-07-08 Saturday
9 6 4 1
4 2 7 6
3 1 9 8
2017-07-07 Friday
3 4 5 9
2 9 6 0
1 3 4 5
2017-07-06 Thursday
7 9 6 3
1 2 5 2
3 5 1 5
2017-07-05 Wednesday
4 2 3 0
0 3 8 3
5 2 9 8
2017-07-04 Tuesday
1 8 7 7
8 6 6 9
9 1 5 2