DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-21 Wednesday
7 3 6 4
5 8 5 6
3 8 1 3
2018-02-20 Tuesday
3 9 1 7
6 4 4 9
7 2 3 1
2018-02-19 Monday
4 6 9 3
6 2 7 1
7 9 2 0
2018-02-18 Sunday
8 6 3 4
6 2 1 6
2 5 3 0
2018-02-17 Saturday
5 7 6 8
3 5 0 5
2 6 5 1
2018-02-16 Friday
2 5 8 5
9 2 7 8
6 0 2 1
2018-02-15 Thursday
6 9 4 3
7 5 1 2
0 4 5 9
2018-02-14 Wednesday
0 4 7 9
8 8 1 5
7 1 3 2
2018-02-13 Tuesday
3 8 0 0
3 2 4 7
9 6 7 1
2018-02-12 Monday
4 2 2 6
5 2 9 3
0 9 0 1
2018-02-11 Sunday
9 1 3 0
7 6 3 8
4 1 9 2
2018-02-10 Saturday
7 2 6 4
0 5 2 7
5 4 3 6
2018-02-09 Friday
2 0 8 1
9 6 2 3
4 3 5 7
2018-02-08 Thursday
1 7 5 2
0 3 4 1
8 4 8 9
2018-02-07 Wednesday
8 4 1 9
7 3 5 6
2 9 2 6
2018-02-06 Tuesday
5 9 4 8
6 1 5 9
7 9 8 1
2018-02-05 Monday
6 2 9 7
3 2 6 3
5 9 8 1
2018-02-04 Sunday
0 5 4 5
8 1 7 9
3 9 2 8
2018-02-03 Saturday
7 1 5 0
3 9 4 7
0 9 8 2
2018-02-02 Friday
3 6 2 5
8 1 7 4
3 9 0 2