DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-24 Wednesday
8 9 4 5
9 7 7 3
1 3 7 3
2017-05-23 Tuesday
2 8 3 2
6 8 4 7
8 9 3 6
2017-05-22 Monday
6 1 3 9
9 1 3 7
2 8 4 6
2017-05-21 Sunday
0 6 5 0
1 2 5 1
4 9 1 7
2017-05-20 Saturday
3 3 4 5
9 9 9 7
0 0 4 6
2017-05-19 Friday
1 2 5 8
2 7 7 9
1 5 7 1
2017-05-18 Thursday
4 3 2 8
8 2 3 8
9 3 8 3
2017-05-17 Wednesday
0 6 9 0
9 0 7 0
7 0 8 4
2017-05-16 Tuesday
0 0 2 0
5 2 7 8
2 3 3 1
2017-05-15 Monday
5 6 0 0
2 4 0 1
5 0 1 0
2017-05-14 Sunday
4 6 0 7
8 0 4 8
4 9 8 8
2017-05-13 Saturday
3 7 3 1
9 8 5 6
3 2 2 6
2017-05-12 Friday
5 8 4 5
6 5 6 5
6 9 9 9
2017-05-11 Thursday
2 3 3 5
3 3 4 9
4 0 9 1
2017-05-10 Wednesday
7 2 8 7
4 6 4 9
1 4 3 1
2017-05-09 Tuesday
9 0 6 1
2 3 5 2
6 6 5 8
2017-05-08 Monday
5 6 0 6
2 9 0 3
0 1 1 8
2017-05-07 Sunday
2 5 3 2
1 2 4 5
8 3 0 0
2017-05-06 Saturday
1 2 7 2
4 0 5 6
5 3 6 4
2017-05-05 Friday
3 9 3 7
7 5 9 7
2 2 3 5