DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-03-28 Tuesday
4 7 1 9
9 3 1 9
9 6 9 8
2017-03-27 Monday
9 6 6 6
8 6 8 5
4 2 0 8
2017-03-26 Sunday
4 0 3 0
0 3 7 4
4 3 3 2
2017-03-25 Saturday
7 1 3 4
1 2 7 0
3 7 9 9
2017-03-24 Friday
5 5 6 3
0 5 8 1
7 1 1 9
2017-03-23 Thursday
5 5 6 6
3 5 9 6
8 4 8 9
2017-03-22 Wednesday
2 8 3 8
3 3 5 7
3 2 5 4
2017-03-21 Tuesday
9 5 1 8
8 9 0 1
1 7 3 2
2017-03-20 Monday
8 5 1 8
7 3 1 6
2 1 5 5
2017-03-19 Sunday
8 5 8 0
8 3 4 8
3 3 0 9
2017-03-18 Saturday
7 7 6 3
2 8 2 2
2 1 5 3
2017-03-17 Friday
6 7 9 1
0 0 3 7
4 4 0 9
2017-03-16 Thursday
1 9 7 5
2 1 1 8
6 2 4 0
2017-03-15 Wednesday
9 1 3 6
1 1 4 3
3 3 4 9
2017-03-14 Tuesday
7 8 1 0
8 9 4 7
2 7 3 4
2017-03-13 Monday
5 5 6 6
0 6 3 9
2 0 0 5
2017-03-12 Sunday
2 2 3 3
0 8 4 5
5 5 1 2
2017-03-11 Saturday
8 6 5 5
7 3 7 1
3 4 9 2
2017-03-10 Friday
2 8 0 8
5 6 4 2
9 1 2 9
2017-03-09 Thursday
1 2 7 4
5 6 7 4
7 1 2 1