DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-04 Thursday
1 1 9 4
7 9 1 4
2 7 7 4
2017-05-03 Wednesday
9 3 3 0
3 9 4 0
1 7 5 7
2017-05-02 Tuesday
3 8 9 6
3 5 3 8
1 4 7 3
2017-05-01 Monday
3 7 1 0
4 3 6 1
8 1 5 2
2017-04-30 Sunday
1 3 7 8
9 3 5 9
0 6 5 8
2017-04-29 Saturday
2 4 5 8
2 1 8 7
4 3 9 2
2017-04-28 Friday
2 6 4 4
7 6 5 8
2 4 1 1
2017-04-27 Thursday
0 0 7 6
3 6 4 4
0 3 0 6
2017-04-26 Wednesday
8 0 7 9
7 0 7 1
7 7 2 9
2017-04-25 Tuesday
6 7 3 0
8 2 8 0
3 3 4 6
2017-04-24 Monday
7 6 6 5
8 3 1 5
4 5 5 7
2017-04-23 Sunday
5 4 4 9
1 1 7 2
4 8 5 9
2017-04-22 Saturday
4 0 3 7
9 3 3 0
9 1 1 8
2017-04-21 Friday
4 7 8 4
2 2 0 5
2 4 6 8
2017-04-20 Thursday
6 8 8 2
5 6 0 6
0 2 9 5
2017-04-19 Wednesday
2 9 5 5
2 7 9 3
7 6 1 9
2017-04-18 Tuesday
9 2 8 6
9 5 7 9
0 1 7 4
2017-04-17 Monday
1 3 7 5
7 4 3 0
1 0 8 8
2017-04-16 Sunday
3 0 4 1
9 1 7 9
4 8 1 3
2017-04-15 Saturday
8 8 1 5
9 7 6 1
8 3 0 1