DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-02-16 Thursday
7 0 5 4
6 8 8 2
2 9 3 8
2017-02-15 Wednesday
8 1 9 4
8 5 2 8
8 6 9 6
2017-02-14 Tuesday
4 5 6 4
3 5 2 3
8 3 1 6
2017-02-13 Monday
0 5 1 0
0 0 4 0
5 5 7 0
2017-02-12 Sunday
5 6 2 1
1 6 3 0
8 2 4 9
2017-02-11 Saturday
7 6 8 3
9 0 5 9
3 1 8 7
2017-02-10 Friday
5 1 8 9
5 5 9 6
5 2 3 5
2017-02-09 Thursday
9 3 0 1
7 7 1 7
8 2 1 5
2017-02-08 Wednesday
5 3 7 0
7 9 7 2
9 5 5 1
2017-02-07 Tuesday
2 7 3 6
7 3 7 5
0 8 1 7
2017-02-06 Monday
5 8 7 2
7 9 8 5
0 7 4 5
2017-02-05 Sunday
7 0 5 0
3 1 1 6
3 4 8 1
2017-02-04 Saturday
4 6 2 0
8 6 0 5
6 3 9 1
2017-02-03 Friday
2 7 2 7
4 4 4 7
8 3 5 4
2017-02-02 Thursday
2 8 6 1
9 9 4 3
0 1 2 0
2017-02-01 Wednesday
8 9 3 2
8 1 5 7
2 7 0 8
2017-01-31 Tuesday
7 8 7 4
4 6 8 1
4 3 5 0
2017-01-30 Monday
8 0 5 5
0 1 4 5
7 4 7 6
2017-01-29 Sunday
8 7 4 7
9 5 4 2
0 6 8 6
2017-01-28 Saturday
0 5 0 2
0 1 5 8
3 0 2 9