DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-23 Saturday
0 8 1 4
7 5 9 9
1 0 7 6
2017-12-22 Friday
6 9 2 1
2 5 7 9
0 7 0 1
2017-12-21 Thursday
3 2 8 8
4 6 2 7
0 9 6 3
2017-12-20 Wednesday
5 3 0 7
4 0 5 2
2 4 8 6
2017-12-19 Tuesday
9 0 2 9
4 0 0 6
7 6 5 8
2017-12-18 Monday
4 8 5 6
7 2 0 9
1 7 9 6
2017-12-17 Sunday
0 6 9 7
0 4 7 2
6 3 9 0
2017-12-16 Saturday
2 7 6 4
6 1 5 0
9 1 4 9
2017-12-15 Friday
3 9 8 5
6 5 9 3
9 0 9 2
2017-12-14 Thursday
8 1 3 7
0 0 3 6
5 1 8 9
2017-12-13 Wednesday
6 7 7 2
8 7 6 4
3 2 0 0
2017-12-12 Tuesday
9 4 5 3
2 5 0 1
6 6 9 8
2017-12-11 Monday
1 5 4 8
2 0 5 3
3 6 9 1
2017-12-10 Sunday
6 3 0 9
2 8 4 2
6 7 5 1
2017-12-09 Saturday
7 2 5 1
5 4 8 9
4 0 5 3
2017-12-08 Friday
4 8 1 6
8 5 7 3
0 3 9 5
2017-12-07 Thursday
5 0 8 3
6 1 5 7
0 4 9 2
2017-12-06 Wednesday
2 5 4 6
3 1 8 9
6 4 4 4
2017-12-05 Tuesday
8 4 2 0
7 1 9 4
8 3 9 7
2017-12-04 Monday
3 6 3 1
2 1 8 2
5 7 4 6