DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-04-03 Monday
9 3 6 2
1 2 1 1
0 2 5 4
2017-04-02 Sunday
9 6 5 0
6 8 8 1
9 0 6 3
2017-04-01 Saturday
9 3 2 2
0 1 8 5
8 6 1 9
2017-03-31 Friday
4 8 5 9
6 9 6 8
6 0 2 5
2017-03-30 Thursday
5 8 1 5
9 0 2 2
5 3 4 5
2017-03-29 Wednesday
6 4 6 2
4 9 0 8
5 7 8 0
2017-03-28 Tuesday
4 7 1 9
9 3 1 9
9 6 9 8
2017-03-27 Monday
9 6 6 6
8 6 8 5
4 2 0 8
2017-03-26 Sunday
4 0 3 0
0 3 7 4
4 3 3 2
2017-03-25 Saturday
7 1 3 4
1 2 7 0
3 7 9 9
2017-03-24 Friday
5 5 6 3
0 5 8 1
7 1 1 9
2017-03-23 Thursday
5 5 6 6
3 5 9 6
8 4 8 9
2017-03-22 Wednesday
2 8 3 8
3 3 5 7
3 2 5 4
2017-03-21 Tuesday
9 5 1 8
8 9 0 1
1 7 3 2
2017-03-20 Monday
8 5 1 8
7 3 1 6
2 1 5 5
2017-03-19 Sunday
8 5 8 0
8 3 4 8
3 3 0 9
2017-03-18 Saturday
7 7 6 3
2 8 2 2
2 1 5 3
2017-03-17 Friday
6 7 9 1
0 0 3 7
4 4 0 9
2017-03-16 Thursday
1 9 7 5
2 1 1 8
6 2 4 0
2017-03-15 Wednesday
9 1 3 6
1 1 4 3
3 3 4 9