DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-19 Sunday
3 9 4 8
1 0 7 9
4 5 4 1
2020-01-18 Saturday
7 2 5 6
1 1 6 3
4 9 0 1
2020-01-17 Friday
1 6 5 0
9 8 5 2
0 0 9 6
2020-01-16 Thursday
4 7 7 7
1 2 5 1
7 4 1 2
2020-01-15 Wednesday
1 9 3 1
3 9 5 8
9 7 9 4
2020-01-14 Tuesday
2 1 1 9
1 5 5 4
0 7 7 0
2020-01-13 Monday
7 3 8 5
7 2 2 1
3 1 7 8
2020-01-12 Sunday
8 1 8 2
2 8 6 8
4 5 8 6
2020-01-11 Saturday
4 5 1 7
2 8 9 0
0 9 9 7
2020-01-10 Friday
7 1 4 8
0 7 5 1
9 0 9 1
2020-01-09 Thursday
9 4 5 5
3 0 3 9
5 5 1 4
2020-01-08 Wednesday
2 2 0 3
3 7 3 5
3 4 8 3
2020-01-07 Tuesday
5 3 7 8
3 2 1 7
3 8 6 4
2020-01-06 Monday
2 3 3 1
6 6 0 8
2 9 3 5
2020-01-05 Sunday
7 9 8 1
6 9 2 7
4 8 1 3
2020-01-04 Saturday
5 8 7 3
1 6 2 9
1 6 5 7
2020-01-03 Friday
4 6 9 5
9 3 8 4
7 2 2 5
2020-01-02 Thursday
3 2 2 6
4 5 1 9
0 2 5 2
2020-01-01 Wednesday
2 3 1 5
7 9 8 3
5 4 1 5
2019-12-31 Tuesday
4 6 6 8
1 9 8 1
3 2 5 3