DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-06 Thursday
0 3 3 0
0 7 1 2
7 7 4 8
2019-06-05 Wednesday
1 2 5 7
6 7 7 2
9 3 0 4
2019-06-04 Tuesday
3 1 8 0
4 3 9 3
4 9 4 2
2019-06-03 Monday
5 3 8 4
2 8 9 4
8 6 0 9
2019-06-02 Sunday
6 2 5 1
7 6 9 3
6 2 1 8
2019-06-01 Saturday
5 0 9 5
3 9 7 3
1 7 7 6
2019-05-31 Friday
0 3 7 1
5 9 0 1
3 2 9 5
2019-05-30 Thursday
1 6 4 9
3 1 0 9
8 0 4 7
2019-05-29 Wednesday
8 4 2 5
3 3 1 9
9 6 5 4
2019-05-28 Tuesday
4 3 9 0
5 8 8 0
7 4 7 2
2019-05-27 Monday
6 7 1 1
1 4 4 8
1 1 6 3
2019-05-26 Sunday
3 4 6 5
8 4 8 8
0 5 6 0
2019-05-25 Saturday
1 2 3 4
5 3 1 6
1 7 4 2
2019-05-24 Friday
0 0 1 8
1 0 1 6
1 1 1 8
2019-05-23 Thursday
4 8 9 2
0 6 4 4
2 4 3 9
2019-05-22 Wednesday
3 6 3 6
8 8 1 9
4 6 7 9
2019-05-21 Tuesday
5 2 7 8
1 3 3 4
0 6 0 4
2019-05-20 Monday
1 1 1 4
9 5 3 6
2 6 6 7
2019-05-19 Sunday
7 3 0 2
9 0 3 9
7 1 1 2
2019-05-18 Saturday
2 6 4 1
1 5 3 5
7 8 9 6