DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-02 Friday
8 0 8 1
4 3 4 3
9 9 2 6
2019-08-01 Thursday
3 7 5 9
6 8 7 4
8 9 4 2
2019-07-31 Wednesday
1 8 6 6
6 2 3 2
8 7 2 5
2019-07-30 Tuesday
4 2 9 0
2 8 0 9
0 1 8 6
2019-07-29 Monday
7 8 4 9
3 8 6 2
5 9 5 6
2019-07-28 Sunday
2 3 9 6
2 6 0 4
8 7 4 5
2019-07-27 Saturday
8 0 0 4
1 3 3 5
9 3 6 8
2019-07-26 Friday
6 7 8 7
1 9 2 0
3 6 3 1
2019-07-25 Thursday
4 0 5 1
3 9 2 5
6 4 6 2
2019-07-24 Wednesday
2 9 0 2
3 0 7 2
9 0 4 4
2019-07-23 Tuesday
8 1 7 5
8 0 9 8
0 9 5 4
2019-07-22 Monday
6 3 4 6
8 1 3 6
5 5 7 4
2019-07-21 Sunday
0 7 9 3
2 0 8 3
4 3 0 6
2019-07-20 Saturday
4 5 2 8
5 8 7 9
7 8 0 6
2019-07-19 Friday
9 7 7 9
9 8 2 7
0 0 5 6
2019-07-18 Thursday
3 0 9 9
5 9 6 2
7 7 7 0
2019-07-17 Wednesday
6 1 8 4
9 2 0 3
0 0 0 9
2019-07-16 Tuesday
2 9 5 2
2 5 4 7
0 0 7 3
2019-07-15 Monday
5 3 7 1
9 5 2 0
3 2 7 9
2019-07-14 Sunday
8 6 0 7
7 2 3 6
6 1 7 1