DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-03-14 Tuesday
7 8 1 0
8 9 4 7
2 7 3 4
2017-03-13 Monday
5 5 6 6
0 6 3 9
2 0 0 5
2017-03-12 Sunday
2 2 3 3
0 8 4 5
5 5 1 2
2017-03-11 Saturday
8 6 5 5
7 3 7 1
3 4 9 2
2017-03-10 Friday
2 8 0 8
5 6 4 2
9 1 2 9
2017-03-09 Thursday
1 2 7 4
5 6 7 4
7 1 2 1
2017-03-08 Wednesday
8 6 4 3
6 8 6 8
6 7 3 3
2017-03-07 Tuesday
2 7 3 2
4 8 8 8
3 3 6 6
2017-03-06 Monday
8 2 9 4
4 1 2 0
7 5 5 5
2017-03-05 Sunday
3 3 3 3
7 2 7 9
6 4 8 7
2017-03-04 Saturday
1 2 4 7
5 1 0 5
1 7 7 1
2017-03-03 Friday
5 2 1 9
8 4 2 1
6 7 1 1
2017-03-02 Thursday
3 1 5 3
1 5 3 0
2 0 4 5
2017-03-01 Wednesday
2 3 7 7
3 5 8 6
1 9 2 9
2017-02-28 Tuesday
3 5 9 9
3 0 5 0
5 1 0 2
2017-02-27 Monday
5 0 4 6
5 9 2 1
0 1 4 6
2017-02-26 Sunday
6 4 0 5
6 6 9 1
5 6 5 2
2017-02-25 Saturday
6 5 6 8
1 0 8 6
3 6 6 9
2017-02-24 Friday
0 6 3 3
0 6 7 3
3 3 0 7
2017-02-23 Thursday
9 8 2 1
0 9 6 0
2 3 7 2