DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-24 Tuesday
5 9 1 0
4 0 6 9
8 4 6 3
2017-10-23 Monday
2 3 7 6
0 6 3 0
3 8 2 0
2017-10-22 Sunday
4 7 8 9
1 8 3 4
6 3 2 8
2017-10-21 Saturday
1 8 2 5
4 9 7 2
9 7 1 9
2017-10-20 Friday
3 5 0 2
1 3 4 9
8 0 1 4
2017-10-19 Thursday
9 3 7 6
4 5 3 1
6 5 9 6
2017-10-18 Wednesday
6 9 4 8
1 3 7 5
4 0 5 9
2017-10-17 Tuesday
8 0 4 3
6 4 5 1
3 6 9 4
2017-10-16 Monday
7 4 2 5
1 0 9 8
9 7 6 2
2017-10-15 Sunday
5 2 9 7
8 5 2 4
7 3 0 1
2017-10-14 Saturday
2 8 3 0
4 5 1 2
5 9 8 4
2017-10-13 Friday
4 7 6 1
9 2 5 3
5 0 7 4
2017-10-12 Thursday
1 3 0 9
2 4 9 1
5 2 6 0
2017-10-11 Wednesday
7 1 9 2
5 6 4 8
1 0 2 1
2017-10-10 Tuesday
0 9 4 6
7 3 1 2
5 9 2 4
2017-10-09 Monday
2 0 5 4
5 7 7 1
8 5 2 9
2017-10-08 Sunday
9 1 7 0
4 2 8 1
2 1 5 3
2017-10-07 Saturday
2 5 1 3
9 2 0 8
0 1 9 5
2017-10-06 Friday
3 6 2 9
5 0 8 7
2 8 5 4
2017-10-05 Thursday
8 4 3 7
2 9 6 2
7 1 0 5