DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-04 Wednesday
1 8 6 5
4 5 9 3
4 7 4 9
2017-10-03 Tuesday
6 2 4 1
0 2 8 5
1 1 9 3
2017-10-02 Monday
9 3 7 8
5 6 3 3
8 1 5 2
2017-10-01 Sunday
5 7 0 6
7 4 9 0
2 0 3 4
2017-09-30 Saturday
4 1 2 5
1 5 6 9
7 9 7 8
2017-09-29 Friday
7 0 8 9
9 5 7 1
5 3 4 0
2017-09-28 Thursday
2 9 4 6
8 9 9 9
7 5 8 7
2017-09-27 Wednesday
3 2 6 8
8 6 1 3
1 3 5 0
2017-09-26 Tuesday
0 6 1 8
9 0 0 3
2 6 5 6
2017-09-25 Monday
1 8 5 7
4 8 9 4
2 8 1 8
2017-09-24 Sunday
8 4 9 5
5 8 3 4
3 9 6 7
2017-09-23 Saturday
9 8 3 6
4 0 1 9
0 3 5 4
2017-09-22 Friday
5 2 4 0
1 5 6 9
7 4 3 8
2017-09-21 Thursday
6 1 8 4
1 0 2 3
9 2 6 3
2017-09-20 Wednesday
4 9 0 5
0 7 1 7
6 2 7 9
2017-09-19 Tuesday
2 3 6 7
5 7 3 9
4 4 7 1
2017-09-18 Monday
7 5 9 6
5 6 1 8
1 4 7 5
2017-09-17 Sunday
3 8 6 4
5 9 1 2
1 8 2 2
2017-09-16 Saturday
6 0 7 1
3 6 5 9
5 0 4 8
2017-09-15 Friday
1 4 5 5
2 3 0 3
9 7 2 5