DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-01-24 Tuesday
5 3 4 0
9 8 6 4
1 9 8 2
2017-01-23 Monday
9 9 3 4
1 3 8 6
9 9 8 1
2017-01-22 Sunday
0 0 1 4
9 3 6 4
9 8 6 9
2017-01-21 Saturday
9 2 8 1
0 7 9 2
9 1 4 9
2017-01-20 Friday
4 5 9 6
4 4 1 8
0 9 4 1
2017-01-19 Thursday
1 7 5 0
1 4 8 0
8 7 1 6
2017-01-18 Wednesday
6 6 9 9
1 0 7 1
5 0 7 5
2017-01-17 Tuesday
1 6 7 5
1 4 7 2
2 5 8 0
2017-01-16 Monday
5 5 6 1
2 3 9 7
0 8 4 2
2017-01-15 Sunday
9 0 8 2
7 8 5 0
2 6 4 3
2017-01-14 Saturday
4 2 5 4
0 9 1 7
0 3 2 6
2017-01-13 Friday
4 1 6 2
8 3 9 2
6 1 0 8
2017-01-12 Thursday
2 9 1 2
9 7 4 3
8 7 8 6
2017-01-11 Wednesday
2 5 9 8
6 7 2 5
7 4 0 2
2017-01-10 Tuesday
5 9 3 7
2 3 3 8
0 1 3 0
2017-01-09 Monday
6 9 8 9
0 7 7 7
9 1 9 4
2017-01-08 Sunday
4 6 5 5
4 2 7 4
5 9 3 4
2017-01-07 Saturday
7 7 2 6
2 9 8 2
0 4 6 4
2017-01-06 Friday
2 5 2 6
6 0 7 6
3 3 1 2
2017-01-05 Thursday
4 8 3 1
8 2 2 6
2 7 8 6