DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-25 Friday
2 3 3 2
0 7 6 1
3 7 4 8
2017-08-24 Thursday
3 9 7 0
6 2 4 4
2 9 7 3
2017-08-23 Wednesday
4 5 2 2
6 1 7 5
0 0 3 2
2017-08-22 Tuesday
6 0 1 5
3 0 4 2
8 0 7 0
2017-08-21 Monday
7 2 6 1
4 5 3 2
5 6 7 7
2017-08-20 Sunday
3 8 8 7
2 1 7 4
6 2 1 7
2017-08-19 Saturday
5 1 0 2
4 9 6 9
8 1 7 8
2017-08-18 Friday
9 2 6 9
8 9 8 5
6 5 3 4
2017-08-17 Thursday
1 7 1 8
3 2 2 0
7 1 0 5
2017-08-16 Wednesday
7 4 9 2
8 0 1 0
5 9 6 9
2017-08-15 Tuesday
9 8 2 5
6 5 5 3
2 7 6 4
2017-08-14 Monday
6 0 3 4
5 1 9 2
0 7 4 9
2017-08-13 Sunday
8 6 7 6
0 3 1 9
9 3 9 2
2017-08-12 Saturday
3 5 5 9
2 4 6 1
8 3 9 0
2017-08-11 Friday
1 9 9 3
0 8 3 2
6 4 1 8
2017-08-10 Thursday
6 0 4 8
1 1 3 4
3 4 1 6
2017-08-09 Wednesday
4 3 6 5
2 3 4 7
9 2 3 4
2017-08-08 Tuesday
2 7 1 2
0 9 7 8
1 3 5 7
2017-08-07 Monday
0 8 8 3
7 5 1 5
9 9 6 7
2017-08-06 Sunday
7 4 0 4
5 0 8 9
1 1 5 8