DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-05 Saturday
9 2 2 6
6 4 1 3
8 6 9 2
2017-08-04 Friday
6 2 7 0
9 4 8 6
5 0 4 9
2017-08-03 Thursday
9 6 5 4
8 0 1 9
1 6 0 3
2017-08-02 Wednesday
5 9 4 1
0 7 6 4
0 2 5 0
2017-08-01 Tuesday
7 0 6 3
8 6 1 6
7 3 0 1
2017-07-31 Monday
2 5 9 8
4 5 6 2
3 0 0 9
2017-07-30 Sunday
8 3 3 6
8 2 8 5
3 8 4 1
2017-07-29 Saturday
1 7 6 7
4 2 5 1
2 8 7 4
2017-07-28 Friday
3 6 0 4
2 3 7 9
0 7 1 5
2017-07-27 Thursday
4 3 8 9
9 7 6 2
1 0 1 7
2017-07-26 Wednesday
6 9 2 0
3 2 8 3
1 7 9 5
2017-07-25 Tuesday
0 2 5 3
8 5 4 9
3 7 6 7
2017-07-24 Monday
1 8 3 9
3 0 4 5
4 4 9 8
2017-07-23 Sunday
5 5 7 6
1 1 2 9
4 0 0 2
2017-07-22 Saturday
8 7 0 8
6 8 6 7
0 8 9 4
2017-07-21 Friday
3 1 1 7
9 7 6 1
1 3 9 5
2017-07-20 Thursday
4 0 5 1
9 2 7 8
1 8 4 6
2017-07-19 Wednesday
7 4 8 7
1 4 9 4
4 5 3 6
2017-07-18 Tuesday
0 3 4 7
8 7 0 6
1 8 7 9
2017-07-17 Monday
6 7 7 1
8 0 8 0
9 4 4 2