DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-14 Sunday
4 6 0 7
8 0 4 8
4 9 8 8
2017-05-13 Saturday
3 7 3 1
9 8 5 6
3 2 2 6
2017-05-12 Friday
5 8 4 5
6 5 6 5
6 9 9 9
2017-05-11 Thursday
2 3 3 5
3 3 4 9
4 0 9 1
2017-05-10 Wednesday
7 2 8 7
4 6 4 9
1 4 3 1
2017-05-09 Tuesday
9 0 6 1
2 3 5 2
6 6 5 8
2017-05-08 Monday
5 6 0 6
2 9 0 3
0 1 1 8
2017-05-07 Sunday
2 5 3 2
1 2 4 5
8 3 0 0
2017-05-06 Saturday
1 2 7 2
4 0 5 6
5 3 6 4
2017-05-05 Friday
3 9 3 7
7 5 9 7
2 2 3 5
2017-05-04 Thursday
1 1 9 4
7 9 1 4
2 7 7 4
2017-05-03 Wednesday
9 3 3 0
3 9 4 0
1 7 5 7
2017-05-02 Tuesday
3 8 9 6
3 5 3 8
1 4 7 3
2017-05-01 Monday
3 7 1 0
4 3 6 1
8 1 5 2
2017-04-30 Sunday
1 3 7 8
9 3 5 9
0 6 5 8
2017-04-29 Saturday
2 4 5 8
2 1 8 7
4 3 9 2
2017-04-28 Friday
2 6 4 4
7 6 5 8
2 4 1 1
2017-04-27 Thursday
0 0 7 6
3 6 4 4
0 3 0 6
2017-04-26 Wednesday
8 0 7 9
7 0 7 1
7 7 2 9
2017-04-25 Tuesday
6 7 3 0
8 2 8 0
3 3 4 6