DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-16 Sunday
2 9 1 2
6 9 3 7
5 7 8 6
2017-07-15 Saturday
7 8 5 6
3 9 7 1
4 4 0 9
2017-07-14 Friday
1 1 8 0
6 8 7 2
8 8 2 9
2017-07-13 Thursday
8 2 2 9
9 0 0 1
9 1 4 6
2017-07-12 Wednesday
2 8 9 1
3 6 3 0
5 6 7 6
2017-07-11 Tuesday
5 6 0 9
0 5 2 8
6 1 4 5
2017-07-10 Monday
4 0 4 2
9 4 7 3
1 5 9 5
2017-07-09 Sunday
0 5 1 8
8 6 0 2
7 6 6 9
2017-07-08 Saturday
9 6 4 1
4 2 7 6
3 1 9 8
2017-07-07 Friday
3 4 5 9
2 9 6 0
1 3 4 5
2017-07-06 Thursday
7 9 6 3
1 2 5 2
3 5 1 5
2017-07-05 Wednesday
4 2 3 0
0 3 8 3
5 2 9 8
2017-07-04 Tuesday
1 8 7 7
8 6 6 9
9 1 5 2
2017-07-03 Monday
2 1 8 4
7 9 7 2
5 4 4 0
2017-07-02 Sunday
6 3 4 3
7 8 5 9
9 8 2 8
2017-07-01 Saturday
8 9 0 8
1 6 9 6
0 2 4 5
2017-06-30 Friday
3 7 9 5
2 7 6 7
7 1 5 2
2017-06-29 Thursday
0 6 1 2
1 2 3 0
6 0 7 9
2017-06-28 Wednesday
5 3 2 9
4 8 3 1
7 4 6 6
2017-06-27 Tuesday
1 0 5 8
6 3 2 1
5 2 4 0