DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-02-03 Friday
2 7 2 7
4 4 4 7
8 3 5 4
2017-02-02 Thursday
2 8 6 1
9 9 4 3
0 1 2 0
2017-02-01 Wednesday
8 9 3 2
8 1 5 7
2 7 0 8
2017-01-31 Tuesday
7 8 7 4
4 6 8 1
4 3 5 0
2017-01-30 Monday
8 0 5 5
0 1 4 5
7 4 7 6
2017-01-29 Sunday
8 7 4 7
9 5 4 2
0 6 8 6
2017-01-28 Saturday
0 5 0 2
0 1 5 8
3 0 2 9
2017-01-27 Friday
7 7 1 0
5 3 5 3
1 0 5 4
2017-01-26 Thursday
0 3 1 9
1 4 4 4
4 5 0 8
2017-01-25 Wednesday
4 8 3 3
1 1 5 9
8 2 7 7
2017-01-24 Tuesday
5 3 4 0
9 8 6 4
1 9 8 2
2017-01-23 Monday
9 9 3 4
1 3 8 6
9 9 8 1
2017-01-22 Sunday
0 0 1 4
9 3 6 4
9 8 6 9
2017-01-21 Saturday
9 2 8 1
0 7 9 2
9 1 4 9
2017-01-20 Friday
4 5 9 6
4 4 1 8
0 9 4 1
2017-01-19 Thursday
1 7 5 0
1 4 8 0
8 7 1 6
2017-01-18 Wednesday
6 6 9 9
1 0 7 1
5 0 7 5
2017-01-17 Tuesday
1 6 7 5
1 4 7 2
2 5 8 0
2017-01-16 Monday
5 5 6 1
2 3 9 7
0 8 4 2
2017-01-15 Sunday
9 0 8 2
7 8 5 0
2 6 4 3