DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-07 Sunday
2 0 3 5
8 0 1 0
8 6 2 1
2019-04-06 Saturday
1 2 3 6
5 1 3 1
7 1 4 3
2019-04-05 Friday
9 8 1 7
0 5 1 1
2 0 9 6
2019-04-04 Thursday
4 6 2 3
5 5 9 6
6 6 8 1
2019-04-03 Wednesday
6 8 5 7
8 2 2 1
4 3 7 0
2019-04-02 Tuesday
2 5 6 0
0 1 7 2
5 3 4 1
2019-04-01 Monday
0 3 1 9
1 7 0 6
4 5 8 3
2019-03-31 Sunday
8 5 0 0
3 4 9 6
6 2 0 2
2019-03-30 Saturday
1 9 3 7
8 4 1 0
0 2 8 8
2019-03-29 Friday
3 6 8 5
8 5 0 1
4 9 7 2
2019-03-28 Thursday
7 7 8 4
0 9 1 2
8 2 6 4
2019-03-27 Wednesday
6 3 1 2
4 7 6 8
7 6 5 5
2019-03-26 Tuesday
5 2 4 0
1 0 1 2
3 6 8 7
2019-03-25 Monday
4 8 7 6
1 9 8 9
6 5 2 4
2019-03-24 Sunday
2 9 5 3
3 2 3 8
9 4 6 4
2019-03-23 Saturday
1 5 2 1
7 9 7 9
3 7 0 6
2019-03-22 Friday
6 4 0 5
1 8 8 4
9 8 3 0
2019-03-21 Thursday
0 9 3 2
3 3 7 1
1 6 8 5
2019-03-20 Wednesday
2 1 6 7
6 1 3 0
7 3 1 8
2019-03-19 Tuesday
5 7 3 8
1 2 5 6
4 8 5 3