DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-31 Thursday
1 3 7 9
0 5 7 4
2 9 6 7
2019-10-30 Wednesday
0 3 1 5
3 0 0 1
2 1 3 5
2019-10-29 Tuesday
5 3 8 6
3 7 0 4
3 2 9 8
2019-10-28 Monday
9 9 5 0
0 9 9 7
9 1 1 0
2019-10-27 Sunday
1 5 8 9
6 6 2 7
8 8 6 0
2019-10-26 Saturday
0 6 2 1
1 8 1 5
7 9 1 4
2019-10-25 Friday
3 1 5 1
6 0 8 2
0 0 7 7
2019-10-24 Thursday
1 9 8 0
3 6 9 5
7 8 5 1
2019-10-23 Wednesday
3 6 2 8
9 9 5 3
7 8 8 8
2019-10-22 Tuesday
9 0 2 8
0 8 8 1
5 6 9 1
2019-10-21 Monday
1 5 4 2
2 4 6 1
5 0 9 6
2019-10-20 Sunday
5 7 3 0
7 2 9 6
8 7 8 9
2019-10-19 Saturday
8 2 3 5
1 2 8 3
9 1 4 4
2019-10-18 Friday
6 3 7 0
2 6 0 6
0 2 7 5
2019-10-17 Thursday
5 6 5 4
5 8 8 4
3 1 6 3
2019-10-16 Wednesday
7 4 7 9
4 5 1 4
1 4 5 4
2019-10-15 Tuesday
3 9 1 5
3 8 0 7
8 4 6 8
2019-10-14 Monday
5 6 2 8
1 0 4 0
5 2 8 5
2019-10-13 Sunday
4 3 8 6
7 0 8 7
4 3 0 1
2019-10-12 Saturday
7 6 2 2
4 8 0 3
6 6 0 8